Board of Directors

Nominations
Cheri Klyn
Vermeer Corp
1210 Vermeer Rd East
Pella, IA 50219
Phone: 6416217253
Fax: 6416217722
e-mail: cklyn@vermeer.com
President
Tori Worley, CPP
Kum & Go LC
6400 Westown Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 515-457-6205
Fax: 515-457-0137
e-mail: president@centraliowaapa.org
Vice President

Deanne O`Hollearn
Principal
5985 Mapletree Cir
Johnston, IA 50131
Phone: 5158780877
e-mail: vicepresident@centraliowaapa.org
Secretary
Gayle Mitchell
Kum and Go LC
6400 Westown Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 515-971-1195
e-mail: gayle6293@yahoo.com
Membership

Barbara Craig
Hamilton Juffer & Associates, LLP
Phone: 5152254189
e-mail: babs4189@q.com
Treasurer

Susan Fergesen
DuPont Pioneer
7100 NW 62nd Ave.
PO Box 7025
Johnston, IA 50131-7025
Phone: 5155354204
Fax: 5155353728
e-mail: treasurer@centraliowaapa.org
Gov`t Liaison
Carol Fisher
ChildServe Inc.
P.O. Box 707
Johnston, IA 50131
Phone: 515-727-1484
Fax: 515-727-8757
e-mail: CarolFi@childserve.org
Hospitality

Debby Haning
Vermeer Corp
280 S 79th St
Unit 1303
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 5155372673
e-mail: dhaning@vermeer.com
Newsletter
Angela Alsum
Vermeer Corporation
1210 Vermeer Rd East
Pella, IA 50219
Phone: 6416217828
e-mail: aalsum@vermeer.com
Education Chair
Emily Van Kley
Brooks Lodden, PC
8711 Windsor Parkways, Suite 5
Johnston, IA 50131
Phone: 515-480-2155
e-mail: emilyvankley@gmail.com
NPW/Community Development
Gayla Nesbitt
EMC Insurance Companies
717 Mulberry St
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 5153452077
Fax: 5153452961
e-mail: communitydev@centraliowaapa.org