Board of Directors

Nominations
Cheri Klyn
Vermeer Corp
1210 Vermeer Rd East
Pella, IA 50219
Phone: 6416217253
Fax: 6416217722
e-mail: cklyn@vermeer.com
President
Tori Worley, CPP
Kum & Go LC
6400 Westown Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 515-457-6205
Fax: 515-457-0137
e-mail: president@centraliowaapa.org
Vice President

Deanne O`Hollearn
Principal
5985 Mapletree Cir
Johnston, IA 50131
Phone: 5158780877
e-mail: vicepresident@centraliowaapa.org
Secretary
Gayle Mitchell, CPA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, CCP, CBP
Niece Trucking
6293 Gear St.
Prole, IA 50229
Phone: 515-971-1195
e-mail: gayle6293@yahoo.com
Membership

Samantha Skogerboe, CPP
Basin Holdings
666 Walnut St
Suite 1401
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 515-320-4393
e-mail: sam.skogerboe@gmail.com
Treasurer
Casie Lange
UnityPoint Health
4949 Westown Parkway
Suite 255
WEST DES MOINES, IA 50266
Phone: 5157707234
e-mail: Casie.Lange@unitypoint.org
Gov`t Liaison
Carol Fisher
ChildServe Inc.
P.O. Box 707
Johnston, IA 50131
Phone: 515-727-1484
Fax: 515-727-8757
e-mail: CarolFi@childserve.org
Hospitality

Debby Haning
Vermeer Corp
280 S 79th St
Unit 1303
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 5155372673
e-mail: dhaning@vermeer.com
Newsletter
Angela Alsum
Vermeer Corporation
1210 Vermeer Rd East
Pella, IA 50219
Phone: 6416217828
e-mail: aalsum@vermeer.com
Education Chair
Kelsi Vander Meiden
Vermeer Corporation
1210 Vermeer Road E. P.O. Box 200
Pella, IA 50219
Phone: 641-621-8144
e-mail: kvandermeiden@vermeer.com
NPW/Community Development
Gayla Nesbitt
EMC Insurance Companies
717 Mulberry St
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 5153452077
Fax: 5153452961
e-mail: communitydev@centraliowaapa.org